Personale

Kasper Max Karlsen
Skoleleder
Kasper Max Karlsen
Skoleleder


[phone]

kasper@refsvindingefriskole.dk
Anne Bech Christensen
Lærer
Anne Bech Christensen
Lærer


[phone]

anne@refsvindingefriskole.dk
Anya Bekker Thorkilsen
Lærer
Anya Bekker Thorkilsen
Lærer


[phone]

anya@refsvindingefriskole.dk
Benjamin S. Gestelev
Benjamin S. Gestelev


[phone]

benjamin@refsvindingefriskole.dk
Hanne Kløverpris
bh. klasseleder/lærer
Hanne Kløverpris
bh. klasseleder/lærer


[phone]

hanne@refsvindingefriskole.dk
Janne Enevold Petersen
Lærer
Janne Enevold Petersen
Lærer


[phone]

janne@refsvindingefriskole.dk
Jette Lykke
Lærer
Jette Lykke
Lærer


[phone]

jette@refsvindingefriskole.dk
Ketty Rode
Souschef/Lærer
Ketty Rode
Souschef/Lærer


[phone]

ketty@refsvindingefriskole.dk
Kirsten M. Øxenhave
Lærer
Kirsten M. Øxenhave
Lærer


[phone]

kirsten@refsvindingefriskole.dk
Line Nilsson
Lærer
Line Nilsson
Lærer


[phone]

line@refsvindingefriskole.dk
Maria Axelsen
Lærer
Maria Axelsen
Lærer


[phone]

maria@refsvindingefriskole.dk
Michelle David Hansen
Lærer
Michelle David Hansen
Lærer


[phone]

michelle@refsvindingefriskole.dk
Susan Hulgaard Malchow-Møller
Lærer
Susan Hulgaard Malchow-Møller
Lærer


[phone]

susan@refsvindingefriskole.dk
Thomas Lahn Vest
Lærer
Thomas Lahn Vest
Lærer


[phone]

thomas@refsvindingefriskole.dk
Torben Frandsen
Lærer
Torben Frandsen
Lærer


[phone]

Torben@refsvindingefriskole.dk
Uffe Laust Nielsen
Lærer
Uffe Laust Nielsen
Lærer


[phone]

uffe@refsvindingefriskole.dk
Anja Lucas
SFO-medarbejder
Anja Lucas
SFO-medarbejder


[phone]

anja@refsvindingefriskole.dk
Annette Nielsen
SFO-medarbejder
Annette Nielsen
SFO-medarbejder


[phone]

annette@refsvindingefriskole.dk
Elisabeth Andersen
SFO-medarbejder
Elisabeth Andersen
SFO-medarbejder


[phone]

elisabeth@refsvindingefriskole.dk
Heidi Hansen
SFO-medarbejder
Heidi Hansen
SFO-medarbejder


[phone]

heidi@refsvindingefriskole.dk
Pia Christine Poulsen
SFO-medarbejder
Pia Christine Poulsen
SFO-medarbejder


[phone]

pia@refsvindingefriskole.dk
Karina E. Knudsen
Sekretær
Karina E. Knudsen
Sekretær


[phone]

kontor@refsvindingefriskole.dk
Susie Willadsen
Rengøringsassistent
Susie Willadsen
Rengøringsassistent


[phone]

susie@refsvindingefriskole.dk
Tage Krogh Nielsen
Tilsynsførende
Tage Krogh Nielsen
Tilsynsførende


[phone]

Anders Havgaard Ladefoged
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Anders Havgaard Ladefoged
Bestyrelsesmedlem

Steensager 69 5800 Nyborg


[phone]

kristinaoganders@turbopost.dk
Lene Møller Nielsen
Kasserer
Lene Møller Nielsen
Kasserer

Gl. Vindingevej 178
5800. Nyborg


[phone]

lmni.rn@gmail.com
Maria Trøst Steffensen
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Maria Trøst Steffensen
Bestyrelsesmedlem

Ellingevej 10, 5853 Ørbæk


[phone]

mariatrust@hotmail.dk
Mia Enøe Christensen
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Mia Enøe Christensen
Bestyrelsesmedlem

Nyborgvej 69, refsvindinge


[phone]

mmasc69@gmail.com
Peter Seiersen
bestyrelsesformand
Peter Seiersen
bestyrelsesformand

Tjørnevej 1 5853 Ørbæk


[phone]

hamp@live.dk